•  MG 9958 1
  • IMG 6727
  • IMAG2566
  • ENTEH ENGINEERING AS
  • ENTEH ENGINEERING AS
  • ENTEH ENGINEERING AS

ENTEH Engineering AS was founded in 1991 on the basis of the Estonian Branch of Moscow Research & Development Power Engineering Institute (named after G.M. Krzhizhanovsky), which was located on the premises of Kohtla-Jarve Power Plant.

 

The company specializes in works in the field of heat technology and heat power engineering; we have available all necessary licenses and permits (from the design engineering to the erecting phase), required equipment and machinery as well as qualified personnel.

 

Among our customers, there are both large-scale Estonian enterprises and relatively small industrial companies. The quality of jobs is guaranteed by the high qualification of our employees, who boast large experience in this field, as well as by state-of-the-art technical outfit of the company.

Our company is ready for cooperation with you in solving the problems in the fields of heat technology and heat power engineering.

enteh-delivery Ordering and delivery

•  MG 9958 1
  • IMG 6727
  • IMAG2566
  • ENTEH ENGINEERING AS
  • ENTEH ENGINEERING AS
  • ENTEH ENGINEERING AS

Фирма ENTEH Engineering AS была создана в 1991 году на базе эстонского филиала научно-исследовательского энергетического института (ЭНИН им. Г.М. Кржижановского, г. Москва, Россия), располагавшегося на территории Кохтла-Ярвеской электростанции.

 

Фирма специализируется на выполнении работ в сфере теплотехники и теплоэнергетики, располагает всеми видами лицензий и разрешений (от проектирования до строительства), необходимыми приборами и оборудованием, квалифицированным персоналом.

 

Нашими заказчиками являются как крупные, так и сравнительно небольшие промышленные предприятия Эстонии. Качество работ гарантируется высокой квалификацией сотрудников, имеющих большой стаж работы в указанной области, а также современным техническим оснащением фирмы.

Наша фирма готова к сотрудничеству с Вами в решении задач в области теплоэнергетики и теплотехники. 

подробнее о нас